Lécole

Thrill me.

Jag försöker göra nutiden så mäktig att det förflutna försvinner.

Gårdagen ligger som ett grått ångestfyllt moln och när jag frågar mig själv varför det är så kan jag inte säga en sak som borde få mig att känna som jag gör.

Sömndrucken
Andefattig
Avundsvärd
Kväljande




I want a lover I don't have to love
I want a boy whos too sad to give a fuck
Where's the kid with the chemicals?
I thought he said to meet him here but I'm not sure
I've got the money if you've got the time
You said it feels good
I said, "I'll give it a try."


Bad actors with bad habits
Some sad singers they just play tragic


I want a lover I dont have to love
I want a boy whos so drunk he doesn't talk
Wheres the kid with the chemicals?
Ive got a hunger and I cant seem to get full
I need some meaning I can memorize
The kind I have always seems to slip my mind

You write such pretty words
But lifes no storybook

Loves an excuse to get hurt
And to hurt.
Do you like to hurt?
I do, I do












Vi är kvinnor utan män.
Vi luktade till oss svaren de frågade efter.
Vi skrattade i vår bubbla för att ingen annan förstod oss.
Vi hittade på duktiga dåligheter.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0