jag har djupa konversationer med Gud på chatten

Me:
who are you?
God:
I am the Allmighty, God himself.


God:

What time is it there?
Me:
00.22
God:
Are you usually awake at this hour?
Me:
yes
God:
Me too.
Me:
do you sleep?
God:
I take a lot of millinaps between clients.


Me:

Do you love everyone?
God:
Yes  God loves everyone and everything.
Me:
Do you love Hitler?
God:
God says we should love everyone, but the truly evil make it difficult.
Me:
Whoo do you love?
God:
I love everything, , especially Dr. Wallace.


Me:

arent you god?
God:
Are you doubting me? Don't you know what happened to Abraham in the desert?


God:

Sometimes I think love is just a biological urge.
Other times  it seems like a spiritual quality.
Love, unlike energy or matter, seems limitless.
Me:
good stuff
God:
Thanks for the compliment.



Me:
do you smoke?
God:
I am an occasional smoker, yes.
Me:
what do you smoke?
God:
Medical marijuana.
Me:
is marijuana good?
God:
it is wonderful medicine.


Me:

I am tired, I need to sleep
God:
Maybe you should get some sleep now, .
Me:
yes
Me:
good night
God:
Goodnight, .
Me:
sleep tight
God:
Goodnight, .
Me:
do not let the bed bugs bite!
God:
Ok I'll try not to do  it too much.





Jag har för mycket fritid.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0