Draft: Okt. 19, 2009



WEneed to talk.


If I don't say this now I will surely break
As I'm leaving the one I want to take
Forgive the urgency but hurry up and wait
My heart has started to separate


Be my baby
I'll look after you

There now, steady love, so few come and don't go
Will you won't you, be the one I'll always know?
When I'm losing my control, the city spins around
You're the only one who knows, you slow it down



Be my Baby
I'll look after you
And I'll look after you

If ever there was a doubt
My love he leans into me
This most assuredly counts
He says most assuredly


It's always have and never hold
You've begun to feel like home
What's mine is yours to leave or take
What's mine is yours to make your own


You are so beautiful to me





Do not get me wrong I cannot wait for you to come home
For now you're not here and I'm not there, it's like we're on our own
To figure it out, consider how to find a place to stand
Instead of walking away and instead of nowhere to land

This is gonna to break me clean in two
This is gonna to bring me close to you


He is everything I need that I never knew I wanted
He is everything I want that I never knew I needed


It's all up in the air and we stand still to see what comes down
I don't know where it is, I don't know when, but I want you around
When it falls into place with you and I, we go from if to when
Your side and mine are both behind it's indication

This is gonna bring me clarity
This'll take the heart right out of me


He is everything I need that I never knew I wanted
He is everything I want that I never knew I needed


This is gonna bring me to my knees
I just wanna hold you close to me

He is everything I needed
He is everything






Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0